Featured Review

WE OFTEN GET ASKED “HOW DO DELIVERIES WORK FOR OUR LARGER SCOOTERS?”

We were lucky enough that Charlene took a couple of pictures showing how deliveries work, with her new Invacare Leo Scooter.

Charlene, on her order:

“Today (Monday) was a very exciting day. I got my first scooter thanks to Rasa. She was so helpful with me. In matters of minute I purchase my first scooter. I did not try it out yet were having rain. Going to need a rain coat Hmmmm! I love the color metallic navy(blue). It even bigger than I though which I don’t mind at all. It made so strong and sturdy. I will feel safe in it. The stitching on the seat is great. I have fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue and a very bad back. This scooter will help me be more mobile. Now I will be able to go pictures hunting and tea at my daughter. The delivery man was so nice and careful with my scooter. We made sure everything was ok before he left.”

Pegasus PRO (4 wheeler)

I bought Pegasus PRO (4 wheeler from company. I like it. Machine quite big, but gives you comfort during driving, smoth and relaxining. Service is very good, feels personal touch . I was dealing with two people: Richard and Rosa. Both were very friendly and attended to my need professionaly. Part of my need were done in my home by young mechanic. He was very good and understanding well my questions. I felt like I got service specially for me . Thank you very much. Good luck and hope will talk to you soon. LZaidel

Read More…

Lev Zaidel / July 5th 2019

Jazzy® Zero Turn (4 Wheel)

I am happy with the scooter. I got it for my wife so she can go shipping with it. There’s an under seat storage unit for items and a basket to put purchases. I like the security of being able to charge her phone or tablet with the USB port just incase she needs to call some and her phone dies. It turns on a dime so there are no issues and she can go anywhere with me without any issues. My only complaint it you have to lift the arm rest to remove the seat when you are disassembling this the item which was not clear at first, otherwise perfect scooter

Read More…

Erica Stancil / March 13th 2019

Colibri (3 Wheel)

We received the scooter in a timely manner and was easy to get out of shipping box and assemble. My husband can get around well in our apartment and in the elevator and outside. The price was outstanding. Thank you.

Read More…

LeRoy H. / June 28th 2019

Raptor (3-Wheel)

I love my Raptor. I always get compliments from people when I’m going down the street. It is very easy to get familiar with along with a great speed aspect. I only do not like the throttle lever where it makes it hard to have a consistent acceleration every time. Overall, it is a very easy machine to ride and I am extremely happy with my Raptor!

Read More…

John F. / March 4th 2019

Spitfire DST (4-Wheel)

The spitfire scout was a great choice for me as I recently went through surgery and needed something thats easy to handle, and can assemble and disassemble easily. Nothing fit that request better than this machine, given the price. The only downside I could find was how much you felt the sidewalk due to how low it is to the ground. If that does not bother you, then this is what you would need. Overall, I am very happy with this unit.

Read More…

Ken Getching / July 7th 2019

Spitfire DST (3-Wheel)

Thank you Scooter Country. You may not realize it but you gave me my life back. No more missing out on grand activities when it’s too far to walk or a visit to the park! Best part is I can load and unload the parts into my minivan with ease! Thanks again.

Read More…

Stacy / March 13th 2019

Pride GOGO Sport (4-Wheel)

Amazing!!! I cannot say enough good things about this scooter. Well made and I can take it apart, put it in my Kia Sorrento and my husband can go places with me. Thank you scooter country

Read More…

Erica Stancil / March 13th 2019

Spitfire DST (4-Wheel)

this is a great little scooter. It is very handy because of the way you can separate it for transport and the freedom you get back. wonderful product and will get used a lot THANKS

Read More…

Roy Barrett / July 7th 2019

Go-Go® Ultra X 3-Wheel

this scooter is perfect for inside my apartment building. I have really narrow hallways so it is important it can turn around tight corners and it fits perfectly in the elevator of my building. I am pleased that I can take it apart to put inside the trunk of my car when I have to drive

Read More…

Tammy. S. / March 05th 2019

REVIEWS

Bubba Ferguson
Bubba Ferguson
00:23 26 Jun 19
What an amazing company. I called my local Scooter Company where I have purchased a power chair previously expecting a little bit of a discount. They had a sale on, full retail - about $3000, only to find out it didn't come with batteries, so that was a no go. I found Scooter Country and the prices were incredible and did include the batteries and a free rear basket. Kudos to Rasa, she was over the top helpful and quick to help me out. I can't say enough about Scooter Country. Simply the best. Try them you won't be sorry. Regards Fergread more
John Ramos
John Ramos
18:12 04 Jun 19
Richard at Scooter Country was fantastic with helping me buy a scooter for my dad. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and recommend the proper scooter. Also the pricing here beats everyone. If you are looking to buy a scooter then this is the place to shop. Johnread more
Margaret Newey
Margaret Newey
23:29 31 May 19
Rasa was extremely helpful to us choosing what options we wanted for my mum's new scooter. She took her time explaining about the available options and emailing us details of the different colours. Once ordered we dealt with Richard who was also extremely helpful in covering the details of the delivery. The scooter was almost half the price of the three other mobility scooter retailers we had visited and the service was still excellent. Everything went very smoothly and the scooter was delivered to my home well within the timescales they suggested. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Five stars is very well deserved.read more
Glenn Hildebrand
Glenn Hildebrand
18:21 23 May 19
Really pleased with my buying decision and experience with Scooter Country. They made me feel at ease and answered all of my multiple questions. The whole process was online, via chat and on the phone. Delivery to Winnipeg was quick and smooth. My local stores could not match Scooter Country's excellent prices. I highly recommend this company. Deal with confidence.read more
Northern Lights
Northern Lights
19:39 10 May 19
Outstanding service from Scooter Country. We had an unusual purchase because my mom is based in the US and is spending the summer in Canada. The folks at scooter country were extra cautious about the cross country purchase, but to me that is a sign of a company that truly cares about doing the right thing for their clients. Everyone we encountered went above and beyond. Well done Scooter Country. Highly recommend this company. When working with seniors, this is exactly the type of company you can feel 100% secure dealing with. Mom has her mobility back. Jazzy Zero Turn is a perfect fit!read more
See All Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW HERE